Bellator 138 Event Page: Fight Card Finalized with New Bouts

Bellator-138-posterBellator 138: Unfinished Business
Date: June 19, 2015
Venue: Scottrade Center
Location: St. Louis, Missouri

Main Card (Spike TV)
Kevin “Kimbo Slice” Ferguson (4-2) vs. Ken Shamrock (28-15)
Patricio Freire (23-2) (c) vs. Daniel Weichel (35-8) (i)
Bobby Lashley (12-2) vs. Dan Charles (9-2)
Daniel Straus (23-6) vs. Henry Corrales (12-0)
Michael Chandler (12-3) vs. Derek Campos (15-4)

Preliminary Card (Spike.com)
Dan O’Connor (5-4) vs. Miles McDonald (0-1)
Justin Lawrence (7-2) vs. Sean Wilson (34-25)
Eric Irvin (9-3) vs. Hugh Pulley (4-2)
Malcolm Smith (4-4) vs. Luke Nelson (2-1)
Kain Royer (1-1) vs. Enrique Watson (1-0)
A.J. Siscoe (0-1) vs. Garrett Mueller (1-0)
Adam Cella (6-3) vs. Kyle Kurtz (3-0)
Steve Mann (10-1) vs. Justin Guthrie (17-8)
Garrett Gross (6-3) vs. Chris Heatherly (8-3)

 

Bellator 138 Start Times
Main Card on Spike TV begins at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on Spike.com begins at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

(i) For the Bellator Featherweight Championship

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram