Bellator 137 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

Bellator 137 Halsey vs Grove Poster 282x375Bellator 137: Halsey vs. Grove
Date: May 15, 2015
Venue: Pechanga Resort & Casino
Location: Temecula, California

Main Card (Spike TV)
Brandon Halsey (8-0) vs. Kendall Grove (21-14, 1 NC)
Eduardo Dantas (16-4) vs. Mike Richman (18-5)
Fernando Gonzalez (23-13) vs. Curtis Millender (7-1)
Darrion Caldwell (6-0) vs. Rafael Silva (22-4)

Preliminary Card (Spike.com)
Ben Reiter (15-0-1) vs. Benji Radach (21-6-1)
Virgil Zwicker (13-4-1) vs. Razak Al-Hassan (12-4)
Joe Taimanglo (20-6-1) vs. Antonio Duarte (18-5)
Jordan Parsons (10-1) vs. Julio Cesar Neves Jr. (30-0)
Jesse Juarez (22-9) vs. Ricky Rainey (10-3)

Preliminary Card (Dark Matches)
John Yoo (0-0) vs. Albert Morales (1-0)
Shawn Bunch (3-1) vs. Rolando Perez (7-4-2)
Steve Kozola (5-0) vs. Ian Butler (1-1)
A.J. Jenkins (17-5) vs. Arlene Blencowe (5-4)

Bellator 137: Halsey vs. Grove Start Times
Main card on Spike TV: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Preliminary card on Spitke.com: 6:45 p.m ET / 3:45 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.