Bellator 134: The British Invasion Fight Card Rumors

bellator-134-event-posterBellator 134
The British Invasion
Date: Feb. 27
Venue: Mohegan Sun Arena
Location: Uncasville, Connecticut

Main Card (on Spike TV)
Emanuel Newton (25-7-1) vs. Liam McGeary (9-0)
Paul Daley (35-13-2) vs. André Santos (37-9)
Thierry Sokoudjou (16-12) vs. Linton Vassell (14-4, 1 NC)
Cheick Kongo (22-9-2) vs. Muhammed Lawal (14-4, 1 NC)
Brennan Ward (9-3) vs. Curtis Millender (7-0)

>> Ghastly Gash Forces Michael Page Off Bellator 134 Fight Card

Prelim Card (on Spike.com)
Randy Costa (0-0) vs. Carlos Hernandez (1-1)
Raphael Butler (8-1-1) vs. Josh Diekmann (15-5)
Jesse Juarez (22-9) vs. TBA
Jason Butcher (8-1) vs. Tamdan McCrory (12-3)
Bobby Flynn (4-2) vs. Neiman Gracie (2-0)
Marvin Maldonado (2-2) vs. Blair Tugman (6-5)
Matt Bessette (13-6) vs. Josh Laberge (9-4)

Bellator 134 Start Times
Main Card on Spike TV: 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Prelim Card on Spike.com: 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.