2022 UFC Knockout of the Year nominees: Cast your vote

Toyo Tires presents the 2022 UFC Honors Knockout of the Year nominees. Make your selection by voting in the Community tab on the UFC YouTube channel or on other UFC social channels.

Four fighters were nominated in the category: Michael Chandler, Leon Edwards, Zhang Weili, and Molly McCann.

Chandler scored a stunning front kick to the face finish over Tony Ferguson at UFC 274 in May. Edwards knocked out Kamaru Usman with a head kick to capture the welterweight championship at UFC 278 in August. Weili stopped fellow former strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk at UFC 275 in June. McCann dramatically finished Luana Carolina with a spinning back elbow at UFC Fight Night 204 in March.

UFC 2022 Knockout of the Year Nominees Video

(Video Courtesy of UFC)

UFC 2022 Year in Review Video: Part 1