WSOF 20 Live Prelims Stream, Friday at 7 p.m ET

April 10, 2015
Comments off

Watch the World Series of Fighting 20 preliminary bouts stream live worldwide on, Friday, April 9, at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.  (The main card starts at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The main card airs in the United States on NBC Sports and streams for international audiences at

Main Card (on NBC Sports, Friday at 9 p.m. ET)
Davis Branch vs. Jesse McElligot
Nick Newell vs. Joe Condon
Ben Fodor vs. Emmanuel Walo
Juliano Coutinho vs. Steve Mocco
Ozzy Dugulubgov vs. Lucas Montoya

Undercard (on, Friday at 7 p.m. ET)
Islam Mamedov vs. Leon Davis
Saul Almeida vs. Chris Foster
Matt Secor vs. Chip Moraza-Pollard
Darren Mima vs. Johnny Campbell

Follow on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Comments are closed.