WSOF 15: Night of Champions Live Prelims Stream, Saturday at 6:30 p.m ET

November 14, 2014
Comments off

Watch the World Series of Fighting 15: A Night of Champions preliminary fights streaming live on on Saturday, Nov. 15, beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. (The main card starts at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The main card airs in the United States on NBC Sports and streams for international audiences at

Tune in to on Saturday for the global broadcast of the WSOF 15 preliminary bouts.

Main card (NBC Sports Network at 9 p.m. ET)
David Branch vs. Yushin Okami†
Justin Gaethje vs. Melvin Guillard††
Jessica Aguilar vs. Kalindra Faria†††
Jorge Patino vs. Eric Reynolds

Undercard ( at 6:30 p.m. ET)
Javier Torres vs. Maurice Salmon
Troy Gerhart vs. Anderson Hutchinson
Ryan Keenan vs. Jose Andres Cortes
Tony Way vs. Fred Moncaio
Hector Ochoa vs. Robert Reed
Reggie Pena vs. Joe Johnson
Christian Reed vs. Steven Esquivel
Matt Frevola vs. Josh Zuckerman

†For inaugural middleweight championship
††For lightweight championship
†††For women’s strawweight championship

Follow on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Comments are closed.