WSOF 14: Shields vs. Ford Live Preliminary Bouts Stream, Saturday at 7 p.m ET

Watch the World Series of Fighting 14: Shields vs. Ford preliminary fights streaming live on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday, Oct. 11, beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. (The main card starts at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The main card airs in the United States on NBC Sports and streams for international audiences at www.WSOF.com.)

Tune in to MMAWeekly.com on Saturday for the global broadcast of the WSOF 14 preliminary bouts.

Main Card (on NBC Sports at 9 p.m. ET)
Jake Shields  vs.  Ryan Ford
Derrick Mehmen  vs.  Smealinho Rama†
Chris Horodecki  vs.  Luis Huete
Jared Hamman  vs.  Luke Harris

Preliminary card (on MMAWeekly.com Globally at 7 p.m. ET)
Tim Hague  vs.  Craig Hudson
Hakeem Dawodu  vs.  Mike Malott
Matt Baker  vs.  Cody Krahn
Roger Alves  vs.  David Swanson

CANCELLED: Marcus Hicks  vs.  Michael Hill

†For inaugural heavyweight championship

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.