WSOF 12: Palomino vs. Gonzalez Live Stream of Prelims and Main Card Bouts

August 9, 2014
Comments off

Watch the World Series of Fighting 12: Palomino vs. Gonzalez fights streaming live on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday, Aug. 9, beginning with the prelims at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the main card at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT from Las Vegas.

Tune in to MMAWeekly.com on Saturday for the global broadcast of the WSOF 12 preliminary bouts, and the international broadcast of the main card. (The  main card stream is geo-blocked in the U.S., due to contractual obligations with NBC.)

Just a heads up for those international fans watching the prelims, once the prelims are over, the player will reset itself and switch to the main card broadcast. U.S. fans watching the prelims will have to tune in to NBC to watch the main card.

Main Card (on NBC in U.S. /on MMAWeekly International)
Luis Palomino vs. Lewis Gonzalez
Cully Butterfield vs. Ronny Markes
Elvis Mutapcic vs. Kelvin Tiller
Brandon Hempleman vs. Alexis Vila
Bryson Hansen vs. Matt Sayles

Preliminary card (on MMAWeekly Globally)
Lucas Montoya vs. Jimmy Spicuzzai
Danny Davis Jr. vs. Jorge Lopez
Adam Acquaviva vs. Cody Maltais
Soslan Abanokov vs. Bryson Gutches

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

  • TheCerealKiller

    ——————-

    • bajafox

      Source?