WSOF 11: Gaethje vs. Newell Live Stream of Prelims and Main Card Bouts

July 3, 2014
1 Comment

Watch the World Series of Fighting 11: Gaethje vs. Newell fights streaming live on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday, July 5, beginning with the prelims at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT and the main card at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT from Daytona Beach, Fla.

Tune in to MMAWeekly.com on Saturday for the global broadcast of the WSOF 11 preliminary bouts, and the international broadcast of the main card. (The  main card stream is geo-blocked in the U.S., due to contractual obligations with NBC.)

Just a heads up for those international fans watching the prelims, once the prelims are over, the play will reset itself and switch to the main card broadcast. U.S. fans watching the prelims will have to tune in to NBC to watch the main card.

Main Card (on NBC in U.S. /on MMAWeekly International)
Justin Gaethje vs. Nick Newell
Jon Fitch vs. Dennis Hallman
Gesias Cavalcante vs. Melvin Guillard
Cody Bollinger vs. Pablo Alfonso

Preliminary card (on MMAWeekly Globally)
Kendrick Miree vs. Jake Heun
Neiman Gracie vs. Dustin Holyko
Jose Caceres vs. Maurice Salmon
Muhammed Dereese vs. Rashaun Spencer

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

  • shakejunt

    wow, had no idea this card was same day as 175. good thing it’s early.