World Series of Fighting: Arlovski vs. Cole Weigh-ins Friday at 7 pm ET on MMAWeekly.com

November 2, 2012
Comments off

The World Series of Fighting makes its promotion debut Saturday night with Arlovski vs. Cole at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas and live on NBC Sports Network.

The main card features former UFC heavyweight champion Andrei Arlovski squaring off with Strikeforce and IFL veteran Devin Cole in the headliner, plus feature bouts that include Anthony Johnson vs. D.J. Linderman, Miguel Torres vs. Marlon Moraes, Gregor Gracie vs. Tyson Steele, and Tyrone Spong vs. Travis Bartlett.

All the fighters are set to step on the scale and weigh in Friday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT in the lobby of PH Live at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas.

Not going to be in Vegas? Can’t be at Planet Hollywood? That’s okay. You can watch a live stream of the World Series of Fighting weigh-in LIVE on MMAWeekly.com on Thursday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

We’ll also have the first three WSoF preliminary bouts streaming live Saturday at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. Then the WSoF main card airs live Saturday on NBC Sports Network at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT.

  • http://www.facebook.com/lzaugg Laron Zaugg

    Thanks guys!

  • Eric Meyer

    Sherdog is sucking. Says owner wont allow feed at my location. Dierctv already screwed me on this. Come on bro.