World Series of Fighting: Arlovski vs. Cole Press Conference Thursday at 3 pm ET on MMAWeekly

November 1, 2012
No Comments

The World Series of Fighting makes its promotion debut Saturday night with Arlovski vs. Cole at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas and live on NBC Sports Network.

The main card features former UFC heavyweight champion Andrei Arlovski squaring off with Strikeforce and IFL veteran Devin Cole in the headliner, plus feature bouts that include Anthony Johnson vs. D.J. Linderman, Miguel Torres vs. Marlon Moraes, Gregor Gracie vs. Tyson Steele, and Tyrone Spong vs. Travis Bartlett.

All of the main card fighters along with WSoF president Ray Sefo will meet with the media on Thursday at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT at a pre-fight press conference in the lobby of PH Live at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas.

Not going to be in Vegas? Can’t be at Planet Hollywood? That’s okay. You can watch a live stream of the World Series of Fighting pre-fight press conference LIVE on MMAWeekly.com on Thursday at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT.

We’ll also have the WSoF weigh-ins streaming live Friday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and the first three WSoF preliminary bouts streaming live Saturday at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. Then the WSoF main card airs live Saturday on NBC Sports Network at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT.

Comments are closed.