World Series of Fighting: Arlovski vs. Cole Prelims Saturday at 7:30 pm ET on MMAWeekly.com

November 3, 2012
Comments off

The World Series of Fighting makes its promotion debut Saturday night with Arlovski vs. Cole at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas and live on NBC Sports Network.

The main event features former UFC heavyweight champion Andrei Arlovski squaring off with Strikeforce and IFL veteran Devin Cole.

The main card airs live on Saturday at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT on NBC Sports Network, but the first three World Series of Fighting preliminary bouts stream LIVE on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

  • Cameron Merryman

    Awful stream

    • http://www.facebook.com/chris.smart.7146 Chris Smart

      it’s their first one give them a break

      • tipsyhippy

        what time main card start?

        • http://www.MMAWeekly.com/ Ken Pishna – MMAWeekly

          Should be on NBC Sports now

  • Corey

    No live results?
    So if it’s not UFC it’s only worth half the effort?

  • Nobama

    luckily i got this channel and i think alot of yall with comcast will find yall have it to its channel 603. my boy arlovski bout to put in work, if he had a chin there is no doubt in my mind he would be a contender in the ufc with his sick boxing. hah bring on the hate

  • Nobama

    my boy arlovski bout to put in work

  • Yannick Messaoud

    pretty good ppv most of the fights where very entertaining, lets hope for the best for next time

  • Nobama

    my boy arlovski just ko cole in the 1st. your welcome