World Series of Fighting 9 Fight Card Rumors

February 11, 2014
Comments off

XyienceWorld Series of Fighting 9: Carl vs. Palhares
Date: March 29, 2014
Venue: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Location: Las Vegas, NV

Main Card (Televised on NBCSN)
Steve Carl (21-3) vs. Rousimar Palhares (15-5)
Marlon Moraes (12-4-1) vs. Josh Rettinghouse (10-2)
Yushin Okami (29-8) vs. Svetlozar Savov (12-4)
Josh Burkman (26-10) vs. Tyler Stinson (27-9)
Ozzy Dugulubgov (5-1) vs. Johnny Nunez (4-0)

Preliminary Card
Mike Corey vs. Shane Kruchten
Sean Cantor vs. Bryson Hansen
Chris Gruetzemacher vs. John Gunderson
Brenson Hansen vs. Boostayre Nefarios
Phil Dace vs. Danny Davis
Gil Guardado vs. Jimmy Spicuzza

Start Times
Main Card on NBCSN: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on NBCSports.com: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card not broadcast: 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT

Comments are closed.