World Series of Fighting 3: Fitch vs. Burkman Weigh-in Video, Live Thursday at 7p ET

June 13, 2013
1 Comment

WSOF3_300x250The World Series of Fighting returns to Las Vegas on Saturday for Fitch vs. Burkman, which takes place at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. Welterweights Jon Fitch and Josh Burkman square off in the main event.

Check out the World Series of Fighting 3 weigh-ins, streaming live on Thursday at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on MMAWeekly.com.

Then, the main card airs live on Friday at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT on NBC Sports Network, but the World Series of Fighting 3 preliminary bouts stream LIVE worldwide on MMAWeekly.com on Friday at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

For those of you outside the United States, once the preliminary bouts conclude, the player will reset and then you’ll be able to watch the World Series of Fighting main card in the same player window. Fans in the U.S. can watch the fights on NBC Sports Network. (The main card stream is geo-blocked in the U.S. due to television contractual obligations.)

  • Cereal Killer

    Go Fitch!