Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

World Series of Fighting 2 Worldwide Prelims Streaming on Saturday; Main Card for Non-U.S.

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

WSOF2 PosterThe World Series of Fighting returns for its sophomore effort on Saturday with Arlovski vs. Johnson, featuring a heavyweight showdown between Andrei Arlovski and Anthony “Rumble” Johnson.

The main card airs live on Saturday at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT on NBC Sports Network, but the World Series of Fighting preliminary bouts stream LIVE worldwide on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT.

For those of you outside the United States, once the preliminary bouts concluded, the player will reset and then you’ll be able to watch the World Series of Fighting main card in the player below. Fans in the U.S. can watch the fights on NBC Sports Network. (The main card stream is geo-blocked in the U.S. due to television contractual obligations.)

  • big lee

    any usa live link?

  • Jew Jitsu

    johnson has rolls, like fat rolls.