World Series of Fighting 2: Arlovski vs. Johnson Weigh-in Video, Live Friday at 4p ET

WSOF2 PosterThe World Series of Fighting returns for its sophomore effort on Saturday with Arlovski vs. Johnson, featuring a heavyweight showdown between Andrei Arlovski and Anthony “Rumble” Johnson.

Check out the World Series of Fighting 2 weigh-ins, streaming live on Friday at 4 p.m. ET on MMAWeekly.com.

Then, the main card airs live on Saturday at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT on NBC Sports Network, but the World Series of Fighting preliminary bouts stream LIVE worldwide on MMAWeekly.com on Saturday at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

For those of you outside the United States, once the preliminary bouts concluded, the player will reset and then you’ll be able to watch the World Series of Fighting main card in the player below. Fans in the U.S. can watch the fights on NBC Sports Network. (The main card stream is geo-blocked in the U.S. due to television contractual obligations.)