Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

WEC Torres vs Mizugaki Re-Airs Wednesday Night on Versus

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

PRESS RELEASE:

When Miguel Angel Torres defended the WEC bantamweight title against Japanese striker Takeya Mizugaki at the UIC Pavilion in Chicago, IL last Sunday, fans were treated to an early candidate for Fight of the Year. For five grueling rounds, Torres and Mizugaki traded leather and proved why the WEC’s 135-pound division is one of the most exciting in all of mixed martial arts. Tonight, fans have the chance to witness the Torres-Mizugaki clash, plus the entire main card again on VERSUS at 8PM ET/5PM PT and at 11PM ET/8PM PT.

WHAT: WEC: TORRES VS. MIZUGAKI SPECIAL ENCORE PRESENTATION ON VERSUS

WHEN: Wednesday, April 8, 2009

8PM ET/5PM PT and 11PM ET/8PM PT

WHERE: VERSUS

Click Login To Post A Comment Login