- WEC LIVE RESULTS TONIGHT ON FORUM

January 13, 2006
Comments off

Soundoff Forum
It should be a great night of fights in the WEC tonight. Richard Crunkilton, Vernon “Tiger” White, Shonie Carter, Mike Kyle, Chris Lytle, not to mention the championship fights of two future MMA stars all take place tonight at the Tachi Palace Casino in Lemoore, California.

If you can’t catch the show LIVE on television then check out the Soundoff Forum at 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern as there will be live results on the forum. Here is the official fight order of tonight’s fights.

WEC UNFINISHED BUSINESS
START AT 6PM
Prelim match
– Josh Green vs Rafael “Real Deal” Del Real

LIVE SHOW ON HD NET
6:30pm Pacific/9:30pm Eastern
– Mike Kyle 10-3 vs Devin Cole 5-1

– Richard Crunkilton 10-1 vs Nick Ertle 9-5

– Chris Lytle 20-12-5 vs Savant Young 5-1

– Shonie Carter 70-14-7 Challenger vs Mike Pyle Champion 10-1-1 for WEC Welterweight 170 Title

– Justin Levens 8-0 vs Scott Smith 10-1 for WEC Light Heavyweight Title

End of Live Broadcast

Beginning of “second” show for future HDNet Broadcast
– Joe Martin vs Casey Olsen
– Ryan Healy vs Billy Evangelista
– Vernon Tiger White vs Jason Guida
– Lavar Johnson vs Brian Olsen

Comments are closed.