Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

WEC 53 Results and Live Play-by-Play for Henderson vs. Pettis

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

WEC 53: Henderson vs. Pettis features two title bouts. WEC lightweight champion Ben Henderson defends his title against Anthony Pettis – the winner gets a shot at the UFC belt – and a bantamweight showdown between current titleholder Dominick Cruz and Scott Jorgensen to declare the final WEC champion and new UFC champion.

MMAWeekly.com will have the WEC 53 results and play by play main card round-by-round action starting at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET. Preliminary bouts will begin at approximately 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for WEC 53: Henderson vs. Pettis play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for WEC 53 quick results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #2: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #3: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #4: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #5: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #6: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #7: (IN PROGRESS)

MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #8: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #9: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #10: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #11: (COMPLETED)

WEC 53: Henderson vs. Pettis Quick Results












Click Login To Post A Comment Login