Watch Today’s UFC on FX 2 Pre-Fight Press Conference on MMAWeekly.com

February 29, 2012
No Comments

Watch the Wednesday, Feb. 29, UFC on FX 2: Alves vs. Kampmann pre-fight press conference live on MMAWeekly.com. Thiago Alves, Martin Kampmann, Joseph Benavidez, Demetrious Johnson, Ian McCall, Yashuhiro Urushitani , and UFC exec Marshall Zelaznik are slated to meet with the media at approximately 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

We’ll also have Thursday’s UFC on FX 2 weigh-ins streaming live at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT, courtesy of UFC.com.


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

Comments are closed.