Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Watch Thursday’s UFC 142 Rio Pre-Fight Press Conference on MMAWeekly.com

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch the Thursday, Jan. 12, UFC 142 Rio: Aldo vs. Mendes pre-fight press conference live on MMAWeekly.com. Jose Aldo, Chad Mendes, Vitor Belfort, and Anthony Johnson are slated to meet with the media at approximately 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT.

We’ll also have Friday’s UFC 142 Rio weigh-ins streaming live at approximately 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, as well as Saturday night’s UFC 142 Rio post-fight press conference streaming live shortly following the main event, courtesy of UFC.com.


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login