Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Watch the WEC 53 Weigh-in Video and Faber/Condit Q&A on Wednesday

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch the WEC 53: Henderson vs. Pettis weigh-in video LIVE at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on Wednesday on MMAWeekly.com. Remember, this is the final WEC weigh-in ever.

Following the weigh-in, you can watch the WEC 53 fighter Q&A session with Urijah Faber and Carlos Condit, also LIVE, streaming at 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET on MMAWeekly.com, right after the weigh-in.

Both events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com.


Click Login To Post A Comment Login