Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Watch The Ultimate Fighter 12 Weigh-ins LIVE Friday on MMAWeekly.com

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch “The Ultimate Fighter Season 12″ finale weigh-in video LIVE at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on Friday on MMAWeekly.com.

Prior to that, you can watch Forrest Griffin in a live question and answer session with fans, streaming at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET on Friday, also on MMAWeekly.com.

Both events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com.


Click Login To Post A Comment Login