Watch the UFC Welcome to the Show Press Conference, Saturday at 2p ET

February 28, 2015
Comments off

(Video courtesy of UFC)

Just hours before UFC 184, UFC will unveil its second season of action-packed live events at The Event Deck at L.A. Live. Twenty top UFC fighters will join UFC President Dana White for the Welcome to the Show launch event at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET.

Fighters scheduled to attend include:

Anthony Pettis – UFC lightweight champion, Rafael Dos Anjos – No. 1 UFC lightweight contender, Carla Esparza – UFC women’s strawweight champion, Joanna Jedrzejczyk – No. 1 UFC women’s strawweight contender, Demian Maia – No. 7 UFC welterweight contender, Ryan LaFlare – No. 14 UFC welterweight contender, Chad Mendes – No. 2 UFC featherweight contender, Ricardo Lamas – No. 4 UFC featherweight contender, Lyoto Machida – No. 3 UFC middleweight contender, Luke Rockhold – No. 5 UFC middleweight contender, TJ Dillashaw – UFC bantamweight champion, Renan Barao – No. 1 UFC bantamweight contender, Demetrious Johnson – UFC flyweight champion, Kyoji Horiguchi – No. 8 UFC flyweight contender, Frankie Edgar – No. 1 UFC featherweight contender, Urijah Faber – No. 3 UFC bantamweight contender, Jon Jones – UFC light heavyweight champion, Anthony Johnson – No. 1 UFC light heavyweight contender, Chris Weidman – UFC middleweight champion. and Vitor Belfort – No. 4 UFC middleweight contender.

Follow on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Comments are closed.