Watch the UFC on Fox 8 Joseph Benavidez Q&A Video Live on, Friday at 5 pm ET

July 26, 2013
Comments off

WEC fighter Joseph BenavidezWatch the UFC on Fox 8: Johnson vs. Moraga weigh-ins streaming live on, Friday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, but first check out the fan question and answer session with Joseph Benavidez.

UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson puts his belt on the line against John Moraga in the UFC on Fox 8 main event on Saturday night in Seattle. Benavidez is one of the leading contenders to the title.

Watch the UFC on Fox 8 Joseph Benavidez Q&A video streaming live, Friday at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on

Courtesy of

Be sure to Like on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

Like Our NEW Facebook Page!

  • Frank Rivers

    i use BROWSER ASSISTANT, just google it guys, it usees google to find what You need, from files and movies to streamings ets, enjoy