Watch the UFC 132 Weigh-in Live at 7pm ET on Friday

July 1, 2011
3 Comments

UFC bantamweight champion Dominick Cruz puts his belt on the line Saturday night at UFC 132 in Las Vegas against Urijah Faber. But there’s more to it than the title, there’s settling a score from a few years ago, when Faber, then the WEC featherweight champ, choked Cruz out less than two minutes into the fight.

Watch the UFC 132 Weigh-in streaming live on Friday at 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET. Prior to the weigh-ins, the UFC 132 Fighter Q&A featuring UFC Hall of Famer Matt Hughes streams live at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 132 Post-fight Press Conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 9:15 p.m. PT/12:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.


  • http://www.bloodyfists.net/forums/index.php SHORT_BUS

    Thought I heard Dana say the weigh-in’s were starting at 3pm (PT). Anyone else hear this? Makes sense because the fights now start an hour earlier now.

  • http://MMAWeekly.com Ken Pishna

    The weigh-ins are technically from 3-5p PT, but the fighters won’t step on the scale until 4p PT/7p ET.

  • http://www.bloodyfists.net/forums/index.php SHORT_BUS

    Thanks Ken.