Watch the UFC 132 Pre-fight Press Conferece Video Live at 4pm ET on Thursday

June 30, 2011
Comments off

UFC bantamweight champion Dominick Cruz puts his belt on the line Saturday night at UFC 132 in Las Vegas against Urijah Faber. But there’s more to it than the title, there’s settling a score from a few years ago, when Faber, then the WEC featherweight champ, choked Cruz out less than two minutes into the fight.

Watch as Cruz and Faber, as well as several other fighters and UFC president Dana White, field questions from the media at the UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber Pre-fight Press Conference. The video streams live at 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET, Thursday on MMAWeekly.com.

On Friday, you can watch the UFC 132 Fighter Q&A featuring UFC Hall of Famer Matt Hughes streaming live at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET. Following that, the UFC 132 Weigh-in streams live at 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 132 Post-fight Press Conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 9:15 p.m. PT/12:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.


Comments are closed.