Watch the UFC 132 Fight Q&A Video with Matt Hughes Live at 5pm ET on Friday

July 1, 2011
No Comments

UFC bantamweight champion Dominick Cruz puts his belt on the line Saturday night at UFC 132 in Las Vegas against Urijah Faber. But there’s more to it than the title, there’s settling a score from a few years ago, when Faber, then the WEC featherweight champ, choked Cruz out less than two minutes into the fight.

Watch the UFC 132 Fighter Q&A featuring UFC Hall of Famer Matt Hughes streaming live on Friday at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET. Following that, the UFC 132 Weigh-in streams live at 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 132 Post-fight Press Conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 9:15 p.m. PT/12:15 a.m. ET.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.


Comments are closed.