Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Watch the UFC 125 Pre-Fight Press Conference Video LIVE on Wednesday on MMAWeekly.com

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch the UFC 125: Resolution pre-fight press conference video LIVE at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET on Wednesday on MMAWeekly.com. UFC lightweight champion Frankie Edgar defends his belt against Gray Maynard in the UFC 125 main event, both will be in attendance at the pre-fight press conference streaming from Las Vegas.

On Friday, you can watch the UFC 125 fighter Q&A session and weigh-ins, also LIVE, on MMAWeekly.com. The fighter Q&A streams live at Noon PT/3 p.m. ET; the UFC 125 weigh-ins at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.

All UFC 125 events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com.


Click Login To Post A Comment Login