Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Watch the UFC 123 Prefight Press Conference on MMAWeekly.com on Wednesday

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch the UFC 123: Rampage vs. Machida prefight press conference live on Wednesday on MMAWeekly.com. The press conference is scheduled to begin at approximately 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET.

UFC president Dana White hosts the UFC 123 press conference in Detroit featuring Quinton “Rampage” Jackson, Lyoto Machida, B.J. Penn, Matt Hughes, George Sotiropoulos, and Joe Lauzon.

You can also watch the UFC 123 weigh-ins streaming live on Friday at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET on MMAWeekly.com, courtesy of UFC.com.


Click Login To Post A Comment Login