Watch the PFL 2 Prelims Live (Saturday at 6 pm ET)

 

(Courtesy of FITE TV. MMAWeekly.com is an affiliate partner of FITE TV. For all account and technical enquiries, contact www.fite.tv.)

Watch the Professional Fighters League 2: Harrison vs. Rodriguez prelims live and free on Saturday at 6 p.m. ET  / 3 p.m. PT on MMAWeekly.com. 

PFL 2: Harrison vs. Rodriguez Fight Card

Main Card on NBCSN at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

  • Andre Harrison vs. Steven Rodriguez
  • Yushin Okami vs. Andre Lobato
  • Jake Shields vs. Danny Davis Jr.
  • Rex Harris vs. Bruno Santo

Prelims streamed on MMAWeekly.com at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

  • Josh Copeland vs. Mike Kyle
  • Jared Rosholt vs. Nick Rossborough
  • Luiz Firmino vs. Eddy Ellis
  • Louis Taylor vs. Zach Conn
  • Dale Sopi vs. Jared Torgeson 
  • Miles Hunsinger vs. Andy Nigretto
  • Puna Soriano vs. John Gover

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram