Watch Forrest Griffin Q&A Session LIVE Friday on MMAWeekly.com

December 3, 2010
1 Comment

Watch Forrest Griffin in a live question and answer session with fans, streaming at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET on Friday on MMAWeekly.com.

Following Forrest Griffin, you can watch “The Ultimate Fighter Season 12″ finale weigh-in video LIVE at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET, also on MMAWeekly.com.

Both events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com.


  • bruinsfan0811

    Forrest needs to stop with all the press shit and fight more. He’s to busy writing books and doing Q&A sessions. Hes no spring chicken fight now write books and do interviews later.