- UFN WEIGH-IN’S LIVE AT 2:30 PST/5:30 EST

August 5, 2005
Comments off

by MMAWeekly.com Staff
Today’s weigh-in kicks off soon at 2:30pm Pacific/5:30pm Eastern LIVE on MMAWeekly Radio! We know most of you have to work or have school and you can’t fly to Las Vegas, so we bring Las Vegas to you today on your radio.

MMAWeekly’s Scott Petersen, Ken Pishna and Mick Hammond are all at the Hard Rock in Las Vegas and they will have pictures and video up soon enough, but you can listen to the action LIVE on the radio for all premium subscribers.

Also for premium members we have interviews up today from Las Vegas. We have already had Chuck Liddell, Pete Spratt and Heath Herring on. If you missed it click on the radio archive from earlier today. Enjoy the weigh-in show from Las Vegas with MMAWeekly Radio.

Comments are closed.