UFC on Versus 5 Hardy vs. Lytle: Results and Play-by-Play

August 14, 2011
No Comments

UFC on Versus 5 Hardy vs Lytle PosterUFC on Versus 5: Hardy vs. Lytle takes place Sunday, Aug. 14, at the Bradley Center in Milwaukee. MMAWeekly.com brings you full results and play-by-play.

Popular British welterweight Dan Hardy is fighting for his Octagon life in the main event against another fan-favorite and potential political candidate Chris Lytle. The two are known for their bell-to-bell excitement and fans are expecting nothing less when these two step in the Octagon.

MMAWeekly.com will have full UFC on Versus 5 live results and play by play on Sunday, Aug. 14. The main card begins at 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 2:45 p.m. PT/5:45 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for UFC on Versus 5 play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on Versus 5 results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

UFC ON VERSUS 5 PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Edwin Figueroa vs. Jason Reinhardt (bantamweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #2 – Jacob Volkmann vs. Danny Castillo (lightweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #3 – Cole Miller vs. T.J. O’Brien (lightweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #4 – Alex Caceres vs. Jimy Hettes (featherweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #5 – Karlos Vemola vs. Ronny Markes (light heavyweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #6 – Ed Herman vs. Kyle Noke (middleweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #7 – Joseph Benavidez vs. Eddie Wineland (bantamweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #8 – CB Dollaway vs. Jared Hamman (middleweight) – COMPLETED

UFC ON VERSUS 5 MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #9 – Amir Sadollah vs. Duane Ludwig (welterweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #10 – Donald Cerrone vs. Charles Oliveira (lightweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #11 – Jim Miller vs. Ben Henderson (lightweight) – COMPLETED

BOUT #12 – Dan Hardy vs. Chris Lytle (welterweight) – COMPLETED

UFC On Versus 5 Quick Results  

Comments are closed.