Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC on Versus 4 Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

UFC on Versus 4: Marquardt vs. Story takes place Sunday at Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh. MMAWeekly.com brings you full results and play-by-play.

Former middleweight contender Nate Marquardt makes his Octagon 170-pound debut against Top 10 welterweight Rick Story in the night’s main event.

MMAWeekly.com will have full UFC on Versus 4 results and play by play on Sunday, June 26. The main card begins at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 2:55 p.m. PT/5:55 p.m. ET. (The preliminary bout time was previously announced as 4:55 p.m. ET, but was later changed.)

(Click on the fight below for UFC on Versus 4 play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on Versus 4 results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

 

UFC ON VERSUS 4 PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Michael Johnson vs. Edward Faaloloto (Lightweight)

BOUT #2 – Matt Grice vs. Ricardo Lamas (Featherweight)

BOUT #3 – Nik Lentz vs. Charles Oliveira (Lightweight)

BOUT #4 – Rich Attonito vs. Daniel Roberts (Welterweight) 

BOUT #5 – Joe Lauzon vs. Curt Warburton (Lightweight)

BOUT #6 – Joe Stevenson vs. Javier Vazquez (Featherweight)

BOUT #7 – Tyson Griffin vs. Manny Gamburyan (Featherweight)

 

UFC ON VERSUS 4 MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #8 – Matt Mitrione vs. Christian Morecraft (Heavyweight)

BOUT #9 – John Howard vs. Matt Brown (Welterweight) 

BOUT #10 – Rick Story vs. Charlie Brenneman (Welterweight)

BOUT #11 – Pat Barry vs. Cheick Kongo (Heavyweight)

 

UFC on Versus 4 Quick Results 

Click Login To Post A Comment Login