Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC On Versus 3: Sanchez vs Kampmann Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The Ultimate Fighting Championship has finally found its way down south to Louisville, Ky. Diego Sanchez and Martin Kampmann headline the fight card at the KFC Yum! Center, trying to fight their way into welterweight title contention.

MMAWeekly.com will have UFC On Versus 3 results and play by play on Thursday, March 3. The main card begins at 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 2:40 p.m. PT/5:40 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for UFC On Versus 3 play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC On Versus 3 quick results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

 

UFC ON VERSUS 3 PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Todd Brown vs. Igor Pokrajac (COMPLETED)

BOUT #2 – Rousimar Palhares vs. Dave Branch (COMPLETED)

BOUT #3 – Rob Kimmons vs. Dongi Yang (COMPLETED)

BOUT #4 – Takeya Mizugaki vs. Reuben Duran (COMPLETED)

BOUT #5 – Shane Roller vs. Thiago Tavares (COMPLETED)

BOUT #6 – Joe Stevenson vs. Danny Castillo (COMPLETED)

BOUT #7 – Steve Cantwell vs. Cyril Diabate (COMPLETED)

UFC ON VERSUS 3 MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #8 – Brian Bowles vs. Damacio Page (COMPLETED)

BOUT #9 – Alessio Sakara vs. Chris Weidman (COMPLETED)

BOUT #10 – C.B. Dollaway vs. Mark Munoz (COMPLETED)

BOUT #11 – Diego Sanchez vs. Martin Kampmann (COMPLETED)

 

UFC On Versus 3 Quick Results

Click Login To Post A Comment Login