UFC on FX 6 Live Results and Play-by-Play

December 14, 2012
Comments off

The UFC on FX 6 main card begins Friday at approximately 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT in the U.S. The event takes place on Saturday in Australia due to the time difference. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on FX 6 play-by-play or click here for UFC on FX 6 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FX 6 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Nick Penner vs. Cody Donovan (COMPLETE)


BOUT #2 – Brendan Loughnane vs. Mike Wilkinson (COMPLETE)


BOUT #3 – Benny Alloway vs. Manny Rodriguez  (COMPLETE)


BOUT #4 – Mike Pierce vs. Seth Baczynski (COMPLETE)


BOUT #5 – Igor Pokrajac vs. Joey Beltran (COMPLETE)


BOUT #6 – Chad Mendes vs. Yaotzin Meza (COMPLETE)


UFC ON FX 6 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #7 – Hector Lombard vs. Rousimar Palhares (COMPLETE)


BOUT #8 – Colin Fletcher vs. Norman Parke (COMPLETE)


BOUT #9 – Robert Whittaker vs. Brad Scott (COMPLETE)


BOUT #10 – George Sotiropoulos vs. Ross Pearson (COMPLETE)


UFC on FX 6 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

  • Timothy Malone

    -Sotiropoulos
    -Scott
    -Parke
    -Lombard
    -Mendes
    -Pokrajac
    -Pierce
    -Alloway
    -Wilkinson
    -Penner

  • Ross Pearson

    Loughnane
    Rodriguez
    Pierce
    Beltran
    Mendes
    Lombard
    Fletcher
    Whittaker
    Sotiropoulos

  • fingerssfv

    I think we’ll finally see the Hector Lombard that fought in Bellator. Prediction: Lombard by KO in first round. Don’t let me down or make me look bad, Hector!!