UFC on FX 4 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC on FX 4 takes place Friday, June 22, at Revel in Atlantic City, N.J. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC on FX 4 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC on FX 4 main card begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC on FX 4 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on FX 4 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FX 4 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Ken Stone vs. Dustin Pague (Complete)


BOUT #2 – Dan Miller vs. Ricardo Funch (Complete)


BOUT #3 – Matt Brown vs. Luis Ramos (Complete)


BOUT #4 – Nick Catone vs. Chris Camozzi (Complete)


BOUT #5 – Steven Siler vs. Joey Gambino (Complete)


BOUT #6 – Rick Story vs. Brock Jardine (Complete)


BOUT #7 – Ramsey Nijem vs. C.J. Keith (Complete)


BOUT #8 – Hatsu Hioki vs. Ricardo Lamas (Complete)


UFC ON FX 4 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #9 – Ross Pearson vs. Cub Swanson (Complete)


BOUT #10 – Brian Ebersole vs. T.J. Waldburger (Complete)


BOUT #11 – Sam Stout vs. Spencer Fisher (Complete)


BOUT #12 – Gray Maynard vs. Clay Guida (Complete)


UFC on FX 4 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.