UFC on FX 3 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC on FX 3 takes place Friday, June 8, at the BankAtlantic Center in Sunrise, Fla. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC on FX 3 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC on FX 3 main card begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC on FX 3 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on FX 3 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FX 3 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Jake Hecht vs. Sean Pierson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 -Henry Martinez vs. Bernardo Magalhaes (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Buddy Roberts vs. Caio Magalhaes (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Tim Means vs. Justin Salas (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Dustin Pague vs. Jared Papazian (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – Leonard Garcia vs. Matt Grice (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Seth Baczynski vs. Lance Benoist (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – Mike Pierce vs. Carlos Eduardo Rocha (COMPLETED)


UFC ON FX 3 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #9 – Scott Jorgensen vs. Eddie Wineland (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Mike Pyle vs. Josh Neer (COMPLETED)


BOUT #11 – Erick Silva vs. Charlie Brenneman (COMPLETED)


BOUT #12 – Demetrious Johnson vs. Ian McCall (COMPLETED)


UFC on FX 3 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.