UFC on FX 2 Start Times and Bout Order Released

February 27, 2012
Comments off


The final bout order has been released for this weekend’s UFC on FX 2 card headlined by the welterweight match-up between Thiago Alves and Martin Kampmann.

The four main card fights that will air on FX starting at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

UFC on FX 2 Main Card:
MAIN EVENT: Thiago Alves vs Martin Kampmann

Joseph Benavidez vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani (Flyweight tournament)
Demetrious Johnson vs. Ian McCall (Flyweight tournament)
Court McGee vs. Costa Philippou

UFC ON FUEL TV PRELIMS STARTING AT 6pm ET/3pm PT

James Te Huna vs. Aaron Rosa
Anthony Perosh vs. Nick Penner
Cole Miller vs. Steven Siler
Kyle Noke vs. Andrew Craig
TJ Waldburger vs. Jake Hecht
Mackens Semerzier vs. Daniel Pineda

UFC ON FACEBOOK PRELIMS STARTING AT 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT

Oli Thompson vs. Shawn Jordan

Comments are closed.