UFC on FX 2 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC on FX 2: Alves vs. Kampmann takes place Saturday, March 3, at the Allphones Arena in Sydney, Australia, but airs on Friday, March 2, in the U.S. and Canada due to the time difference. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC on FX 2 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC on FX 2 main card begins – on March 2 – at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC on FX 2 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on FX 2 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FX 2 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Oli Thompson vs. Shawn Jordan (Completed)


BOUT #2 –Mackens Semerzier vs. Daniel Pineda (Completed)


BOUT #3 – T.J. Waldburger vs. Jake Hecht (Completed)


BOUT #4 – Kyle Noke vs. Andrew Craig (Completed)


BOUT #5 – Cole Miller vs. Steven Siler (Completed)


BOUT #6 – Anthony Perosh vs. Nick Penner (Completed)


BOUT #7 – James Te Huna vs. Aaron Rosa (Completed)


UFC ON FX 2 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #8 – Court McGee vs. Costa Philippou (Completed)


BOUT #9 – Demetrious Johnson vs. Ian McCall (Completed)


BOUT #10 – Joseph Benavidez vs. Yasuhiro Urushitani (Completed)


BOUT #11 – Thiago Alves vs. Martin Kampmann (Completed)


UFC on FX 2 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.