UFC on FX 1 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC on FX 1 posterUFC on FX 1: Guillard vs. Miller takes place Friday, Jan. 20, at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC on FX 1 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC on FX 1 main card begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC on FX 1 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on FX 1 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FX 1 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Joseph Sandoval vs. Nick Denis (completed)


BOUT #2 – Daniel Pineda vs. Pat Schilling (completed)


BOUT #3 – Fabricio Camoes vs. Tommy Hayden (completed)


BOUT #4 – Charlie Brenneman vs. Daniel Roberts (completed)


BOUT #5 – Kamal Shalorus vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov (completed)


BOUT #6 – Jorge Rivera vs. Eric Schafer (completed)


UFC ON FX 1 MAIN CARD


BOUT #7 – Pat Barry vs. Christin Morecraft (completed)


BOUT #8 – Mike Easton vs. Jared Papazian (completed)


BOUT #9 – Duane Ludwig vs. Josh Neer (completed)


BOUT #10 – Melvin Guillard vs. Jim Miller (completed)


UFC on FX 1 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.