UFC on FX 1 Fight Card Rumors

Powered by Xyience LogoUFC on FX 1
Date: January 20, 2012
Venue: Bridgestone Arena
Location: Nashville, Tennessee

Main Bouts (on FX):
-Melvin Guillard (29-9-2) vs. Jim Miller (20-3; #8 Lightweight)†
-Duane Ludwig (21-11) vs. Josh Neer (32-10-1)
-Mike Easton (11-1) vs. Jared Papazian (14-6)
-Pat Barry (6-4) vs. Christian Morecraft (7-2)

Preliminary Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Jorge Rivera (19-9) vs. Eric Schafer (12-6-2)
-Kamal Shalorus (7-1-2) vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov (16-0)
-Charlie Brenneman (14-3) vs. Daniel Roberts (12-3)
-Fabricio Camoes (13-6-1) vs. Tommy Hayden (8-0)
-Daniel Pineda (15-7) vs. Pat Schilling (5-0)
-Joseph Sandoval (6-1) vs. Nick Denis (10-2)

*Based on the MMAWeekly.com World MMA Rankings
†Three-round main event

UFC on FX 1 Start Times:
Prelims on Fuel TV: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on FX: 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Live)