UFC on Fuel TV 8 Fight Card Rumors

January 5, 2013
Comments off

XyienceUFC on Fuel TV 8
Date: March 2, 2013
Venue: Saitama Super Arena
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Wanderlei Silva (34-12-1) vs. Brian Stann (12-5)
-Mark Hunt (8-7) vs. Stefan Struve (25-5)
-Takanori Gomi (34-8) vs. Diego Sanchez (23-5)
-Yushin Okami (28-7; #9 Middleweight) vs. Hector Lombard (32-3-1; #10 Middleweight)
-Mizuto Hirota (14-5-1) vs. Rani Yahya (17-7)
-Dong Hyun Kim (16-2-1) vs. Siyar Bahadurzada (24-4-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Riki Fukuda (19-6) vs. Brad Tavares (9-1)
-Takeya Mizugaki (16-7-2) vs. Bryan Caraway (17-5)
-Cristiano Marcello (13-4) vs. Kazuki Tokudome (11-3-1)
-Alex Caceres (8-5) vs. Kyung Ho Kang (11-6)
-Marcelo Guimaraes (18-0-1) vs. Hyun Gyu Lim (10-3-1)

UFC on Fuel TV 8 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts: 7:40 pm ET / 4:40 pm PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT



  • Anthony Lopez

    Amazing start to this card. Unfortunately no one can watch it because it’s on damn Fuel

  • Rascal

    GO GO GO!!!! FIREBALL KID! HAJIME! KO!

  • uncle

    Who has fuel tv ?

    • shakejunt

      quit acting like you pay for all the events

  • Guttaboi

    I do

  • kumason

    if you have comcast you will get fuel for free (not sure when it’s starting) I have charter so I’m paying the 10 bucks a month for fuel.Which is a good channel so no big deal.

  • Timthebim

    I have Comcast and definitely don’t get fuel.

  • Mike mckinney

    Charter sucks, but I have fuel. It takes a congressional hearing, but I buy about 90% of ppv’s as well. Pretty strong fuel card.
    I’m curious, which cable providers don’t actually carry fuel? Or is it that people don’t want to pay for the package that includes it?
    I’m curious because I’ve had uverse,charter, and direct tv, and I’m pretty sure they have all had fuel.