UFC on Fuel TV 7 Live Results and Play-by-Play

February 16, 2013
Comments off

The UFC on Fuel TV 7: Barao vs. McDonald main card begins Saturday at approximately 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fuel TV 7 play-by-play or click here for UFC on Fuel TV 7 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC on FUEL TV 7 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Phil Harris vs. Ulysses Gomez (COMPLETE)

UFC on Fuel TV 7 Live Play by Play


BOUT #2 – Vaughan Lee vs. Motonobu Tezuka (COMPLETE)

UFC on Fuel TV 7 Live Play by Play


BOUT #3 – Tom Watson vs. Stanislov Nedkov (COMPLETE)

UFC on Fuel TV 7 Live Results and Play by Play


BOUT #4 – Andy Ogle vs. Josh Grispi (COMPLETE)

UFC on Fuel TV 7 Live Results and Play by Play


BOUT #5 – Paul Sass vs. Danny Castillo (COMPLETE)

UFC on Fuel TV 7 Live Results and Play by Play


BOUT #6 – Terry Etim vs. Renee Forte (COMPLETE)

06-Etim


UFC on FUEL TV 7 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #7 – Che Mills vs. Matt Riddle (COMPLETE)

07-Mills


BOUT #8 – James Te Huna vs. Ryan Jimmo (COMPLETE)

08-TeHuna


BOUT #9 – Gunnar Nelson vs. Jorge Santiago (COMPLETE)

09-Nelson


BOUT #10 – Jimi Manuwa vs. Cyrille Diabate (COMPLETE)

10-Manuwa


BOUT #11 – Cub Swanson vs. Dustin Poirier (COMPLETE)

11-Swanson


BOUT #12 – Renan Barao vs. Michael McDonald (COMPLETE)

12-McDonald


UFC on Fuel TV 7 Quick Results


Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

  • Timothy Malone

    -“Barao”
    -Poirier
    -Manuwa
    -Nelson
    -Jimmo
    -Mills
    -Etim
    -Sass
    -Ogle
    -Nedkov
    -Tezuka
    -Gomez

    • Advance*

      Not doing too well

  • usuck@yahoo.com

    terrible picks so far

    • Timothy Malone

      Its very courageous to criticize other people’s picks without posting your own