UFC on Fuel TV 7 Fight Card Rumors

November 14, 2012
Comments off

XyienceUFC on Fuel TV 7: Barão vs. McDonald
Date: February 16, 2013
Venue: Wembley Arena
Location: London, England

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Renan Barao (29-1; #1 Bantamweight) vs. Michael McDonald (15-1; #2 Bantamweight)
-Cub Swanson (18-5; #9 Featherweight) vs. Dustin Poirier (13-2; #7 Featherweight)
-Jimmi Manuwa (12-0) vs. Cyrille Diabate (19-8-1)
-Gunnar Nelson (10-0-1) vs Jorge Santiago (25-10)
-James Te Huna (15-5) vs. Ryan Jimmo (17-1)
-Che Mills (15-5) vs. Matt Riddle (7-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Terry Etim (15-4) vs. Renee Forte (7-2)
-Paul Sass (13-1) vs. Danny Castillo (14-5)
-Andy Ogle (8-2) vs. Josh Grispi (14-4)
-Tom Watson (15-5) vs. Stanislov Nedkov (12-0)
-Vaughan Lee (12-8-1) vs. Motonobu Tezuka (19-5-4)
-Phil Harris (21-10) vs. Ulysses Gomez (9-3)

UFC onFuel TV 7 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts: 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT

  • shakejunt

    finally the uk gets a title fight and an awesome one at that

  • madmaax9

    no interest in this card after besides main event. Glad it’s free

  • MrOrange

    @madmax you’re crazy, this card is sick.

  • Anthony Lopez

    God I wish I had Fuel! Damn you Comcast!

    • onehitwonder

      my comcast is in FL. but ch.66 on comcast.

  • Missing fihts

    Thank you for specifying that prelims at 12 are in Facebook

    • adam1848

      I cant get them…just a black screen. You?