UFC on Fuel TV 7: Barão vs. McDonald

June 26, 2011
Comments off

UFC on Fuel TV posterUFC on Fuel TV 7: Barão vs. McDonald
Date: February 16, 2013
Venue: Wembley Arena
Location: London, England

 

gate: $1.3 million
attendance: 10,349

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Knockout of the Night: Tom Watson
– Submission of the Night: Renan Barao
– Fight of The Night: Tom Watson and Stanislov Nedkov

 

Articles

Videos

Play-By-Play

 

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Renan Barao def. Michael McDonald by submission (arm-triangle choke) at 3:57, R4
-Cub Swanson def. Dustin Poirier by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
-Jimmi Manuwa def. Cyrille Diabate by TKO (injury) at 5:00, R1
-Gunnar Nelson def. Jorge Santiago by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
-James Te Huna def. Ryan Jimmo by decision (29-27, 29-28, 29-28)
-Matt Riddle def. Che Mills by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Renee Forte def. Terry Etim by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
-Danny Castillo def. Paul Sass by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
-Andy Ogle def. Josh Grispi by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
-Tom Watson def. Stanislov Nedkov by TKO at 4:42, R2
-Vaughan Lee def. Motonobu Tezuka by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
-Phil Harris def. Ulysses Gomez by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

 

UFC onFuel TV 7 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts: 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT

Comments are closed.