UFC on Fuel TV 6 Live Results and Play-by-Play

November 10, 2012
1 Comment
The UFC on Fuel TV 6 main card begins at approximately 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 7:40 a.m. ET/4:40 a.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fuel TV 6 play-by-play or click here for UFC on Fuel TV 6 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FUEL TV 6 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Riki Fukuda vs. Tom DeBlass (COMPLETE)


BOUT #2 – Yasuhiro Urushitani vs. John Lineker (COMPLETE)


BOUT #3 – Alex Caceres vs. Motonobu Tezuka (COMPLETE)


UFC ON FUEL TV 6 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #4 – Takeya Mizugaki vs. Jeff Hougland (COMPLETE)


BOUT #5 – Tiequan Zhang vs. Jon Tuck (COMPLETE)


BOUT #6 – Takanori Gomi vs. Mac Danzig (COMPLETE)


BOUT #7 – Dong Hyun Kim vs. Paulo Thiago (COMPLETE)


BOUT #8 – Thiago Silva vs. Stanislov Nedkov (COMPLETE)


BOUT #9 – Rich Franklin vs. Cung Le (COMPLETE)


UFC on Fuel TV 6 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

  • Timothy Malone

    -Franklin
    -Nedkov
    -Kim
    -Gomi
    -Tuck
    -Hougland
    -Tezuka
    -Lineker
    -Upset pick is DeBlass over Fukuda