UFC on Fuel TV 5 Live Results and Play-by-Play

September 29, 2012
1 Comment
The UFC on Fuel TV 5 main card begins at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 1:45 p.m. ET/10:45 a.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fuel TV 5 play-by-play or click here for UFC on Fuel TV 5 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FUEL TV 5 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Jason Young vs. Robert Peralta (COMPLETE)


BOUT #2 – Gunnar Nelson vs. DaMarques Johnson (COMPLETE)


BOUT #3 – Tom Watson vs. Brad Tavares (COMPLETE)


BOUT #4 – Andy Ogle vs. Akira Corassani (COMPLETE)


BOUT #5 – Kyle Kingsbury vs. Jimi Manuwa (COMPLETE)


UFC ON FUEL TV 5 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #6 – Che Mills vs. Duane Ludwig (COMPLETE)


BOUT #7 – John Hathaway vs. John Maguire (COMPLETE)


BOUT #8 – Paul Sass vs. Matt Wiman (COMPLETE)


BOUT #9 – Brad Pickett vs. Yves Jabouin (COMPLETE)


BOUT #10 – Dan Hardy vs. Amir Sadollah (COMPLETE)


BOUT #11 – Stefan Struve vs. Stipe Miocic (COMPLETE)


UFC on Fuel TV 5 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

  • http://www.twitter.com/uncanny390 uncanny390

    -Miocic
    -Hardy
    -Pickett
    -Sass
    -Hathaway
    -Mills
    -Manuwa
    -Ogle
    -Tavares
    -Nelson
    -Peralta