UFC on Fuel TV 4 Live Results and Play-by-Play

The UFC on Fuel TV 4 main card begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 5:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fuel TV 4 play-by-play or click the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on Fuel TV 4 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FUEL TV 4 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Raphael Assuncao vs. Issei Tamura (Complete)


BOUT #2 – Marcelo Guimaraes vs. Dan Stittgen (Complete)


BOUT #3 – Rafael “Sapo” Natal vs. Andrew Craig (Complete)


BOUT #4 – Chris Cariaso vs. Josh Ferguson (Complete)


BOUT #5 – Damacio Page vs. Alex Caceres (Complete)


UFC ON FUEL TV 4 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #6 – Rafael dos Anjos vs. Anthony Njokuani (Complete)


BOUT #7 – T.J. Dillashaw vs. Vaughan Lee (Complete)


BOUT #8 – Karlos Vemola vs. Francis Carmont (Complete)


BOUT #9 – Aaron Simpson vs. Kenny Robertson (Complete)


BOUT #10 – James TeHuna vs. Joey Beltran (Complete)


BOUT #11 – Mark Munoz vs. Chris Weidman (Complete)


UFC on Fuel TV 4 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.